Staff

Nicole Waters

Nicole Waters

Senior Operations Officer & Worship
P: 937.693.3554 ex:235
E: nwaters@obmcc.org

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Chief Operations Officer
P: 937.693.3554 ex:238
E: esmith@obmcc.org

ed

Ed Ingram

Director of Pastoral Care
P: 937.693.3554 ex:239
E: eingram@obmcc.org

kylan

Kylan Booser

Executive Director
P: 937.693.3554 ex:244
E: kbooser@obmcc.org

randy

Randy Waters

Children’s Pastor
P: 937.693.3554 ex:241
E: rwaters@obmcc.org

tim

Tim LeMaster

Youth Pastor
P: 937.693.3554 ex:224
E: tlemaster@obmcc.org

david

David Hewitt

Executive Director
P: 937.693.3554 ex:242
E: ehewitt@obmcc.org

lori

Lori Sale

Assistant to Pastors
P: 937.693.3554 ex:246
E: lsale@obmcc.org

regina

Regina Walker

Department of Revenues/Campus Liaison
P: 937.693.3554 ex:223
E: rwalker@obmcckenton.org

 

mary

Mary Gilbert

Assistant to Senior Operations Officer
P: 937.693.3554 ex:232
E: mgilbert@obmcc.org

Laura Winegardner

Laura Shortridge

Assistant to Chief Operations Officer
P: 937.693.3554 ex:230
E: lshortridge@obmcc.org

daniel

Daniel Simmons

Media Producer
P: 937.693.3554 ex:227
E: dsimmons@obmcc.org

 

D'Nae Unum

D’Nae Unum

Receptionist
P: 937.693.3554 ex:221
E: dunum@obmcc.org

kayla-new

Kayla Byer

Director of Media
P: 937.693.3554 ex:254
E: kbyer@obmcc.org

Salah Blackburn

Salah Blackburn

Assistant to the Worship Leader
P: 937.693.3554 ex:225
E: sblackburn@obmcc.org

 

Don Smithey

Don Smithey

Assistant to the Worship Leader
P: 937.693.3554 ex:293
E: dsimmons@obmcc.org

Elaine Byer

Elaine Byer

Director of Housekeeping Services
P: 937.693.3554 ex:224
E: ebyer@obmcc.org